Grand Canyon Adventure (Featuring Dave Matthews Band) [CD]

Soundtrack from the giant screen film, Grand Canyon Adventure: River at Risk. Musical score composed and arranged by Steve Wood and Stefan Lessard. Featuring songs and music by Dave Matthews Band.

Track Listing

1. Lie in Our Graves 
2. Connecting to Nature
3. Steady As We Go
4. John Wesley Powell
5. Mother Father 
6. The Space Between
7. Grand Canyon Railway
8. Stay or Leave 
9. Lava Falls
10. World Water Crisis
11. Two Step
12. On the River